agendarako lady-a

This is the work I made for the balde agenda this year. This time the  idea was to form an alphabet,  so each designer was asigned a letter. Mine, letter i.

I wanted to make a tattoo from the very beginning and when I knew which my letter was, the first thought I had was how small!! But at the end it has been a great letter to make a back tattoo.

And here is the lady that came from it…

This is the way she is at the studio, I´ll show her closer in a while. We have to go photo shooting…

One comment

  1. Pingback: home to home |

Responder

